Secretary’s Message

Image Not Available

Prof. Keshav Janardhan Shinde.
M.Sc. First class first., B.Ed., IIT Gate 1 st in India.

“Starting an English medium School affiliated to the CBSE Board, Delhi, was a long-cherished dream of ours and today it is a reality. We live in a globalized society, driven by Quality and Competition. The fact that CBSE syllabus is much sought after by more number of national and international schools is a testimony of its quality and competiveness. Suyash Gurukul is a confiuence of moderm education and ancient Gurukul tradition. The school offers a wonderful ambience where curricular and extra-curricular activities help in shaping the personalities of the students. To us, providing a holistic development to our students and transforming them into successful and responsible individuals is of utmost importance. It is said that ‘Education is the manifestation of perfection in man and it is the perfection that we want our students to achieve through quality education and our Gurukul Tradition. I welcome you to our ‘Suyash’ with open arms-only to give!

Dnyaneshwar Pratishthan Trust

Dyaneshwar Pratishthan, a non-profit trust was formed on December 2nd, 1991, under which three schools and one junior college were established. Suyash Central School, the most ambitious project under the trust, is a Central Board of Secondary Education Affilated School. In addition to this, the trust also runs Suyash Vidyalaya, Suyash Gurukul and Suyash Junior College which are all affiliated the to Maharashtra State Board of Education. Dnyaneshwar Pratishthan is working incessantly and relentlessly under the able guidance of a motivated couple - Mr. Keshav Shinde and Mrs. Vidya Keshav Shinde, who have dedicated their lives to empower and enrich the lives of students through education aligned with gurukul tradition.

Sr. No. Name Post
1 Ms. Sunita Pishvikar President
2 Mr. Suyash K. Shinde Vice President
3 Mr. Keshav J Shinde Secretary
4 Ms. Vidya K. Shinde Treasurer
5 Smt. Pushpa Agarkar Trustee
6 Ms. Vrushali shinde Trustee
7 Ms. Shubha Yeole Trustee
8 Dr. Navneet Tosniwal Trustee